Bernstein Childress and Force An Evening to Remember
Published: March 8, 2012

    The 2012 class of inductees to the prestigious International Motorsports Hall of Fame is a constellation of racing’s finest achievers. Businesses and individuals alike are urged to purchase tickets and tables today to secure reservations for the induction on May 3, 2012.

    “We can assure everyone it will be an evening to remember, and we hope everyone will join us that evening in welcoming Kenny Bernstein, Richard Childress and John Force into the International Motorsports Hall of Fame,” raved Grant Lynch.

    In addition to the three inductees, the International Motorsports Hall of Fame will honor the 2011 Driver of the Year Tony Stewart and 2011 ARCA Champion Ty Dillon.

    The 2012 International Motorsports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will include a welcome reception, inductee press conference, dinner and the induction ceremony. Tickets are $125 each, or $1,000 to reserve a table for eight. To order tickets or reserve a table, please call 256-761-4725. VISA, Mastercard and Discover are accepted for these orders.

Skip to content